USA (Wilton)

Fairfield Chemical Carriers LLC
21 River Road, 2nd Floor Wilton, CT 06897 USA

Phone: +1 203 761 1147
Fax: +1 203 761 1227
accounting@fairfieldchemical.com

Liza Snyder,  Vice President-Controller
lsnyder@fairfieldchemical.com

Amber Cedusky
accounting@fairfieldchemical.com

Cynthia Cheng
accounting@fairfieldchemical.com

Owen Davis, Assistant Manager, Reporting and Audit
accounting@fairfieldchemical.com

Sul Kidkarndee
accounting@fairfieldchemical.com

Larry McGee
accounting@fairfieldchemical.com

John Pellegrino, Assistant Manager, Systems Development & Administration
accounting@fairfieldchemical.com

Ariel Rivera
accounting@fairfieldchemical.com

Phone: +1 203 761 1147
Fax: +1 203 761 1227
bunkers@fairfieldchemical.com

Kyle Young, Bunker Manager
Mobile: +1 203 451 7440
bunkers@fairfieldchemical.com

Kevin Kunsch, Bunker Procurement Specialist
Mobile: +1 631 879 3005
bunkers@fairfieldchemical.com

Phone: +1 203 761 1147
Fax: +1 203 761 1227
fcc@fairfieldchemical.com

Daniel Hosemann, Regional Chartering Manager
Mobile: +1 203 521 7900
fcc@fairfieldchemical.com

Brendan Guilderson
Mobile: +1 339 832 8389
fcc@fairfieldchemical.com

Phone: +1 203 761 1147
Fax: +1 203 761 1227

Todd Clough, President and CEO
Mobile: +1 914 954 8536
tclough@fairfieldchemical.com

Derek Paruolo, Senior Vice President, Finance and Corporate Services
Mobile: +1 203 434 9802
dparuolo@fairfieldchemical.com

Phone: +1 203 761 1147
Fax: +1 203 761 1227
rdillon@fairfieldchemical.com

Rosie Dillon, Assistant Vice President
rdillon@fairfieldchemical.com

Jennifer Soudagar, Office Manager
jsoudagar@fairfieldchemical.com

Phone: +1 203 761 1147
Fax: +1 203 761 1227

Johan Wenman, VP, Director of Global Business Information Technology
jwenman@fairfieldchemical.com

Phone: +1 203 761 1147
Fax: +1 203 761 1227
ops@fairfieldchemical.com

Thomas Franklin, Senior Vice President, Vessels Operations
Mobile: +1 203 434 3609
tfranklin@fairfieldchemical.com

David Holway, Fleet Operations Manager
Mobile: +1.203.451.0611
ops@fairfieldchemical.com

Capt. Stuart Klapprott, Fleet Operations Manager
Mobile: +1 203 516 1182
ops@fairfieldchemical.com

Victor Andrade
Mobile: +1 203 216 9843
ops@fairfieldchemical.com

Antonia Lycouris
Mobile: +1 203 571 2071
ops@fairfieldchemical.com

Devon Marcinko
Mobile: +1 203 246 9143
ops@fairfieldchemical.com

Matt Mckean
Mobile: +1 203 293 5587
ops@fairfieldchemical.com

David Risley
Mobile: +1 203 216 9824
ops@fairfieldchemical.com

William Smith
Mobile: +1 631 988 9174
ops@fairfieldchemical.com

Capt. Ethan Walling
Mobile: +1 203 526 8758
ops@fairfieldchemical.com

Josh Walker
Mobile: +1 631 449 3118
ops@fairfieldchemical.com

Captain Steve P Byron, Global Director Port Captains
Mobile: +1 985 788 5706

Capt. Tim Kelly, Port Captain-Americas
Mobile: +1 832 412 0395
ops@fairfieldchemical.com

Phone: +1 203 761 1147
Fax: +1 203 761 1227


Jasneet Manaise, Senior Vice President, Marine Services and Performance Management
jmanaise@fairfieldchemical.com

Melody Diaz, Manager, Performance Management
mdiaz@fairfieldchemical.com

Phone: +1 203 761 1147
Fax: +1 203 761 1227
postfixture@fairfieldchemical.com

Melody Diaz, Manager, Performance Management
mdiaz@fairfieldchemical.com

Thais Fulgoni
postfixture@fairfieldchemical.com