USA (Wilton)

Fairfield Chemical Carriers Inc.
21 River Road, 2nd Floor
Wilton, CT 06897 USA
Phone: +1 203 761 1147
Fax: +1 203 761 1227
accounting@fairfieldchemical.com

Liza Snyder,  Vice President-Controller
lsnyder@fairfieldchemical.com

Cynthia Cheng
accounting@fairfieldchemical.com

Owen Davis
accounting@fairfieldchemical.com

Maura Kilcullen
accounting@fairfieldchemical.com

John Pellegrino
accounting@fairfieldchemical.com

Troy Qian
accounting@fairfieldchemical.com

Phone: +1 203 761 1147
Fax: +1 203 761 1227
fcc@fairfieldchemical.com

Daniel Hosemann
Mobile: +1 203 521 7900
fcc@fairfieldchemical.com

John Jansen
Mobile: +1 203 550 3637
jkj@fairfieldchemical.com

Michael Vanadia, Regional Chartering Manager
Mobile: +1 203 435 7602
fcc@fairfieldchemical.com

Phone: +1 203 761 1147
Fax: +1 203 761 1227

Todd Clough, President
Mobile: +1 914 954 8536
tclough@fairfieldchemical.com

Derek Paruolo, Senior Vice President, Finance and Corporate Affairs
Mobile: +1 203 434 9802
dparuolo@fairfieldchemical.com

Kathy Miller, Creative Director & Content Manager
kmiller@fairfieldchemical.com

Jennifer Soudagar, Office Manager
jsoudagar@fairfieldchemical.com

Phone: +1 203 761 1147
Fax: +1 203 761 1227
rdillon@fairfieldchemical.com

Rosie Dillon, Assistant Vice President
rdillon@fairfieldchemical.com

Phone: +1 203 761 1147
Fax: +1 203 761 1227

Johan Wenman, VP, Director of Global IT
jwenman@fairfieldchemical.com

Kathy Miller, Creative Director & Content Manager
kmiller@fairfieldchemical.com

Phone: +1 203 761 1147
Fax: +1 203 761 1227
ops@fairfieldchemical.com

Stacey Miller, SEVP Operations and Fleet Development
Mobile: +1 203 733 8736
smiller@fairfieldchemical.com

Thomas Franklin, Senior Vice President, Vessels Operations
Mobile: +1 203 434 3609
tfranklin@fairfieldchemical.com

David Holway, Fleet Operations Manager
Mobile: +1.203.451.0611
ops@fairfieldchemical.com

Capt. Stuart Klapprott, Fleet Operations Manager
Mobile: +1 203 516 1182
ops@fairfieldchemical.com

Capt. Darren McGowan
Mobile: +1 203 293 5512
ops@fairfieldchemical.com

Victor Andrade
Mobile: +1 203 216 9843
ops@fairfieldchemical.com

Tom Breslin
Mobile: +1 203 417 7841
ops@fairfieldchemical.com

Capt. Tim Kelly, Port Captain
Mobile: +1 832 412 0395
ops@fairfieldchemical.com

Devon Marcinko
Mobile: +1 203 246 9143
ops@fairfieldchemical.com

Matt Mckean
Mobile: +1 203 293 5587
ops@fairfieldchemical.com

Yohei Okumura
Mobile: +1 203 822 4395
ops@fairfieldchemical.com

Edward Quill
Mobile: +1 203 249 8624
ops@fairfieldchemical.com

David Risley
Mobile: +1 203 216 9824
ops@fairfieldchemical.com

Captain Steve P Byron, Global Director Port Captains
Mobile: +1 985 788 5706

Phone: +1 203 761 1147
Fax: +1 203 761 1227
tsg@fairfieldchemical.com

Derek Paruolo, Senior Vice President, Finance and Corporate Affairs
Mobile: +1 203 434 9802
dparuolo@fairfieldchemical.com

Brittany Coogan, Manager-Demurrage
tsg@fairfieldchemical.com

Antonia Lycouris
tsg@fairfieldchemical.com

Melody Tortorella
tsg@fairfieldchemical.com

Kyle Young, Bunker Manager
Mobile: +1 203 451 7440
tsg@fairfieldchemical.com